New Era Finance, Inc. is a rapidly expanding mortgage company. Our business philosophy is, “better loans, better services”, which has been proven by our tremendous growth. We understand that buying or selling your home or refinancing your current mortgage can be a stressful process.

 

We believe that having extensive product knowledge coupled with exceptional service is vital to servicing your loan. We pride ourselves in taking a consultative approach towards your loan and real estate transactions. We will find a solution that makes sense based on many factors such as, what your current situation looks like, your short and long term objectives and your financial position. Our helpful and highly trained agents make your home buying and mortgage process quick and easy by holding your hands throughout the entire process.

New Era Finance, Inc.’s continued growth has resulted in creating cost and service efficiencies for our clients. This enhancement allows home buying, selling, and financing to be easier than ever before. New Era Finance, Inc. is a proud member of the Department of Real Estate and we are proud to say that we have a spotless record. It is our mission to service every one of our clients until they are 100% satisfied. Each one of our loan officers and real estate agents will exceed your expectations because we have a strong outlook on quality, efficiency and responsiveness. Our mission is to provide our valued clients with the best mortgage advice coupled with the best possible service.

If you have any questions or concerns, we are always available to assist you. Please call us toll-free at
866.99NEDIRECT (866.996.3347).

 


 

Our experienced representatives are standing by ready to guide you, whatever your needs are. Below is a list of the current New Era Family.

 
       

 

 

Emil Yussuf

emil@newerafinance.com

 

Ahmed Rashidi

alec@newerafinance.com

 

Omar Sekandary

Omar@newerafinance.com

 

Jamal Azizi

Jamal@newerafinance.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vidal Valdez

Vidal@newerafinance.com

 

Crystal Soto

Crystal@newerafinance.com

 

 

Casey Martinez

Casey@newerafinance.com

 

Joseph Etemadi

Joseph@newerafinance.com

 

 

Jimmy Najar

Jimmy@newerafinance.com

 

 

Fernando Ramos

Fernando@newerafinance.com

 

 

Salvador Casteneda

Sal@newerafinance.com

 

 

Nicholas Wolfs

Nick@newerafinance.com

 

 

Gizelle Shahbazi

Gizelle@newerafinance.com

 

Jason Morrow

Jason@newerafinance.com

 

Jesus Zambrano

Jesus@newerafinance.com

 

Linda Estrada

Linda@newerafinance.com

 

 

Ken Zapanta

Ken@newerafinance.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

866.99NEDIRECT (866.996.3347)     |     home     |     contact us     |     apply now